Brookfield School

Acting Principal

Carol Burborough             principal@brookfield.school.nz 

 

Senior Management

Kirsty Schulze        (DP, Rumaki Leader)    kirsty@brookfield.school.nz

Amy O'Sullivan       (Junior Syndicate Leader)   amy@brookfield.school.nz

Nyree Hanna                (Senior Syndicate Leader)   nyree@brookfield.school.nz


 

Teachers  - Junior Syndicate (Year 0 - Year 3)

Briar Gordon            (Year 1)         briar@brookfield.school.nz

Jennifer Mayer         (Year 1)         jennifer@brookfield.school.nz

Amy O'Sullivan        (Year 1 - 2)    amy@brookfield.school.nz    

Marion Vincent        (Year 1 - 2)   marion@brookfield.school.nz

Emma Hapi               (Year 2)         emma@brookfield.school.nz  

Vanya Budd              (Year 2)        vanya@brookfield.school.nz

 

Teachers - Senior Syndicate   (Year 3 - Year 6)

Trudi Callinan          (Year 3)           trudi@brookfield.school.nz   

Belinda Saotui         (Year 4 - 5)      belinda@brookfield.school.nz 

Ngaire Gow              (Year 5 - 6)     ngaire@brookfield.school.nz

Nyree Hanna            (Year 5 - 6)     nyree@brookfield.school.nz

 

Teachers - Rumaki 

Kirsty Schulze           (Year 1 - 2)       kirsty@brookfield.school.nz

Te Kiriaho Hakiaha   (Year 3 - 5)       tekiriaho@brookfield.school.nz

Peata Thompson       (Year 1)             peata@brookfield.school.nz

 

Part-Time Teachers

Beryl Thompson (Student Support)   beryl@brookfield.school.nz

Kate Harland (Reading Recovery)     kate@brookfield.school.nz

 

SENCO/International Student Support

Barbara Phillips                        barbara@brookfield.school.nz

 

Kapa Haka

Te Kiriaho Hakiaha

Natalie Samuels-Bidois

 

Spanish Tutor

Sonia Blair

 

Mandarin Language Assistant
Ruolin Yuan (Lynn)

 

Teacher Aides

Wendy Brown

Maree Turner

Kawe Tarau

Kirsty Brown

Angela Bloxham 

 

Office Manager

Helen Pinkerton                         office@brookfield.school.nz

 

Caretaker 

Robin Hallam