Brookfield School

Principal/Tumuaki

Ngaere Durie                 principal@brookfield.school.nz 

 

Teachers/Kaiako  - Junior Syndicate (Year 0 - Year 2)

Team Leader: Amy O'Sullivan

Briar Gordon                       (Year 0/1)         briar@brookfield.school.nz

Jennifer Mayer-Singh         (Year 0/1)         jennifer@brookfield.school.nz

Amy O'Sullivan                    (Year 1/2)         amy@brookfield.school.nz    

Marion Vincent                   (Year 1/2)         marion@brookfield.school.nz

Emma Hapi                           (Year 2)             emma@brookfield.school.nz   

 

Teachers/Kaiako - Senior Syndicate   (Year 3 - Year 6)

Deputy Principal / Team Leader: Carol Burborough

Trudi Callinan                    (Year 3/4)     trudi@brookfield.school.nz   

Shirralee Hohaia                (Year 3/4)     shirralee@brookfield.school.nz 

Ngaire Gow                         (Year 5/6)     ngaire@brookfield.school.nz

Carol Burborough              (Year 5/6)     carol@brookfield.school.nz


Teachers/Kaiako - Rumaki  (Year 0 - Year 6)

Team Leader: Kirsty Schulze

Peata Thompson               (Year 0/1)        peata@brookfield.school.nz

Kirsty Schulze                   (Year 2/3/4 )   kirsty@brookfield.school.nz

Te Kiriaho Hakiaha           (Year 4/5/6)    tekiriaho@brookfield.school.nz

 

Part-Time Teachers

Kate Harland (Reading Recovery)      kate@brookfield.school.nz

Barbara Phillips (SENCO)                    barbara@brookfield.school.nz

Robyn Hamilton  (Junior School)


Kapa Haka Teacher

Karine Riney

  

Mandarin Language Assistant
Naya Gu Yu

 

Teacher Aides

Wendy Brown

Maree Turner

Kawe Tarau

Kirsty Brown

Angela Bloxham

Coral Gaffaney

Angie Hocken

 

Office Manager

Helen Pinkerton                         office@brookfield.school.nz

 

Caretaker 

Robin Hallam