Brookfield School

Acting Principal

Carol Burborough             principal@brookfield.school.nz 

 Acting Deputy Principal

 Kirsty Schulze                  kirsty@brookfield.school.nz

Senior Management

Kirsty Schulze        (Rumaki Leader)    kirsty@brookfield.school.nz

Amy O'Sullivan       (Junior Syndicate Leader)   amy@brookfield.school.nz

Nyree Hanna                (Senior Syndicate Leader)   nyree@brookfield.school.nz


Teachers  - Junior Syndicate (Year 0 - Year 2)

Briar Gordon            (Year 0/1)         briar@brookfield.school.nz

Jennifer Mayer         (Year 0/1)         jennifer@brookfield.school.nz

Amy O'Sullivan         (Year 1/2)         amy@brookfield.school.nz    

Marion Vincent        (Year 1/2)        marion@brookfield.school.nz

Emma Hapi               (Year 2/3)         emma@brookfield.school.nz  

 

Teachers - Senior Syndicate   (Year 3 - Year 6)

Trudi Callinan          (Year 3/4)     trudi@brookfield.school.nz   

Shirralee Hohaia      (Year 3/4)     shirralee@brookfield.school.nz 

Ngaire Gow              (Year 5/6)     ngaire@brookfield.school.nz

Nyree Hanna            (Year 5/6)     nyree@brookfield.school.nz

 

Teachers - Rumaki 

Peata Thompson       (Year 1/2)        peata@brookfield.school.nz

Kirsty Schulze           (Year 3/4 )       kirsty@brookfield.school.nz

Te Kiriaho Hakiaha   (Year 4/5/6)    tekiriaho@brookfield.school.nz

 

Part-Time Teachers

Beryl Thompson (Student Support)   beryl@brookfield.school.nz

Kate Harland (Reading Recovery)      kate@brookfield.school.nz

 

SENCO/International Student Support

Barbara Phillips                        barbara@brookfield.school.nz

 

Kapa Haka

Te Kiriaho Hakiaha

Natalie Samuels-Bidois

 

Mandarin Language Assistant
TBA

 

Teacher Aides

Wendy Brown

Maree Turner

Kawe Tarau

Kirsty Brown

Angela Bloxham 

 

Office Manager

Helen Pinkerton                         office@brookfield.school.nz

 

Caretaker 

Robin Hallam