Brookfield School

Principal/Tumuaki

Ngaere Durie                 principal@brookfield.school.nz 


Deputy Principal

Carol Burborough         carol@brookfield.school.nz 


Assistant Principal

Kirsty Schulze                   kirsty@brookfield.school.nz


Teachers/Kaiako  - Junior Syndicate (Year 0 - Year 3)

Team Leader: Amy O'Sullivan

Briar Gordon                       (Year 0/ 1)         briar@brookfield.school.nz

Amy O'Sullivan                    (Year 1/2)         amy@brookfield.school.nz    

Marion Vincent                    (Year 1/2)         marion@brookfield.school.nz

Jennifer Mayer-Singh          (Year 2/3)         jennifer@brookfield.school.nz

Jamie Bennett                      (Year 2/3)         jamieb@brookfield.school.nz        

 

Teachers/Kaiako - Senior Syndicate   (Year 3 - Year 6)

Team Leader: Ngaire Gow

Trudi Callinan                    (Year 3/4)      trudi@brookfield.school.nz   

Emma Hapi                         (Year 3/4)      emma@brookfield.school.nz 

Stuart Ensor                       (Year 5/6)      stuart@brookfield.school.nz 

Ngaire Gow                         (Year 5/6)      ngaire@brookfield.school.nz


Teachers/Kaiako - Rumaki  (Year 0 - Year 6)

Team Leader: Kirsty Schulze

Peata Thompson               (Year 0/1/2)     peata@brookfield.school.nz

Kirsty Schulze                   (Year 2/3/4 )    kirsty@brookfield.school.nz

Te Kiriaho Hakiaha           (Year 4/5/6)     tekiriaho@brookfield.school.nz

 

Part-Time Teachers

SENCO

Barbara Phillips                     barbara@brookfield.school.nz

Roll Growth

Barbara Stewart


Reading Recovery, Te Reo Māori, Mandarin & Sign Language

Helen Guthrie                         helen.g@brookfield.school.nz

       

Classroom Release Teacher

Kirsty Brown                                         whaeak@brookfield.school.nz


Mandarin Language Assistant

GU Tingting


Teacher Aides / Kaiawhina

Wendy Brown

Coral Gaffaney

Kawe Tarau

Maree Turner

Lois Evans

Michelle Witkins


Office Manager

Helen Pinkerton                         office@brookfield.school.nz


Caretaker 

Robin Hallam