Brookfield School

Principal/Tumuaki

Ngaere Durie                 principal@brookfield.school.nz 


Deputy Principal

Carol Burborough         carol@brookfield.school.nz 


Assistant Principal

Kirsty Schulze               kirsty@brookfield.school.nz


Teachers / Kaiako  - Junior Syndicate (Year 0 - Year 2)

Team Leader: Amy O'Sullivan

Amy O’Sullivan / Helen Guthrie       (Year 0/ 1)      

amy@brookfield.school.nz                helen@brookfield.school.nz


Marion Vincent / Rhiannen Ferris   (Year 1/2)        

marion@brookfield.schoool.nz         rhiannen@brookfield.school.nz     


Jamie Miller           (Year 1/2)   jamie@brookfield.school.nz  

Nicky Klinkert        (Year 2)       nicky@brookfield.school.nz  

   

Teachers / Kaiako - Rumaki  (Year 0 - Year 6)

Team Leader: Kirsty Schulze

Peata Thompson      (Year 0/1/2)    peata@brookfield.school.nz 

Kirsty Schulze           (Year 3/4 )      kirsty@brookfield.school.nz 

Te Kiriaho Hakiaha   (Year 4/5/6)   tekiriaho@brookfield.school.nz

 

Teachers / Kaiako - Senior Syndicate   (Year 3 - Year 6)

Team Leader:  Ngaire Gow

Jake Ryan           (Year 3/4)   jake@brookfield.school.nz      

Trudi Callinan    (Year 3/4)   trudi@brookfield.school.nz    

Emma Hapi         (Year 3/4)   emma@brookfield.school.nz 

Ngaire Gow         (Year 5/6)   ngaire@brookfield.school.nz

Tracy Stubbing   (Year 5/6)   tracy@brookfield.school.nz 


Learning Support Co-ordinator 

Barbara Phillips          barbara@brookfield.school.nz           

 

Reading Recovery

Colleen Wilkie

 

Specialist Teacher (Junior School)

Robyn Hamilton

 

Languages

Helen Guthrie                         

       

Classroom Release Teacher

Rhiannen Ferris

 

Teacher Aides / Kaiawhina

Wendy Brown

Coral Gaffaney

Kawe Tarau

Maree Turner

Lois Evans

Michelle Watkins

Kathie Smith

 

Mandarin Language Assistant

Wang Qi (Emma)


Office Manager

Helen Pinkerton                         

 

Caretaker 

Robin Hallam