Brookfield School


Tumuaki:  Ngaere Durie - principal@brookfield.school.nz 

Deputy Principal: Carol Burbough - carol@brookfield.school.nz 

Assistant Principal: Kirsty Schulze - kirsty@brookfield.school.nz 


Te Whānau o Waipapa / Rumaki 

Rūma 15 | Y0-1: Oriwa Te Kanawa - oriwa@brookfied.school.nz 

Rūma 2 | Y2: Peata Thompson - peata@brookfield.school.nz 

Rūma 1 | Y3-5: Kirsty Schulze (Kaiako Matua) - kirsty@brookfield.school.nz 

Rūma 16 | Y5-6: Kaydin Budd - kaydin@brookfield.school.nz  

Ebony Kahukura (Release Teacher) - ebony@brookfield.school.nz 


Pōkapū Team / Junior Team 

Room 8 | New Entrants Y0 -1: Amy O'Sullivan - amy@brookfield.school.nz 

Rūma 17 | New Entrants Y0-2 (reorua) Helen Guthrie - helen.g@brookfield.school.nz 

                                                                               Rhiannen Ferris - rhiannen@brookfield.school.nz 

Room 9 | Y1-2: Marion Vincent - marion@brookfield.school.nz 

                              Rhiannen Ferris - rhiannen@brookfield.school.nz 

Room 12 | Y1-2: Susan Wright (Team Leader) - susan.w@brookfield.school.nz 

Room 13 | Y1-2: Chanel Chandler: chanel@brookfield.school.nz 


Waiawa Team / Middle Team 

Room 3 | Y3-4: Jake Ryan (Team Leader) - jake@brookfield.school.nz 

Room 4 | Y3-4: Hana Stubbing - hana.s@brookfield.school.nz 

Room 5 | Year 3-4: Trudi Callinan - trudi@brookfield.school.nz 

Room 6 | Y3-4: Ali Butcher - alison@brookfield.school.nz 


Kaitere Team / Senior Team 

Room 14 | Y5-6: Ngaire Gow (Team Leader) - ngaire@brookfield.school.nz 

Room 10 | Y5-6: Paige Harawira - paige@brookfield.school.nz 

Room 11 | Y5-6 - Tracy Stubbing - tracy@brookfield.school.nz 

Katie Lay (Release Teacher) - katie@brookfield.school.nz 


Specialist Teachers

Barbara Phillips  - barbara@brookfield.school.nz - Learning Support Coordinator (LSC)  

Robyn Hamilton - robyn@brookfield.school.nz 

Colleen Wilkie - colleen@brookfield.school.nz - NZSL Teacher 


Teacher Aides and Kaiawhina 

Wendy Gibb - wendy@brookfield.school.nz 

Maree Turner - maree@brookfield.school.nz 

Cindy McQuade - cindy@brookfield.school.nz 

Kylie Lilly - kylie@brookfield.school.nz 

Piripi Blackburn - piripi@brookfield.school.nz 

Renee Douglas


Principal PA: 

Julie Canton - julie@brookfield.school.nz 

Office Manager

Helen Pinkerton - office@brookfield.school.nz 

Lunch Programme

Dawn Sturch - dawn@brookfield.school.nz 

Kawe Tarau

Karen Forrest

Caretaker

Robin Hallam - robin@brookfield.school.nz