Brookfield School


Te Kura o Manunui Whānau


Ngā Pou : Senior Leadership Team

Ngaere Durie - principal@brookfield.school.nz  

Carol Burbough - carol@brookfield.school.nz 

Kirsty Schulze - kirsty@brookfield.school.nz 

Cath Luker  - Cath.l@brookfield.school.nz 


Te Whānau o Waipapa : Rumaki Team

        Rūma 15 - Oriwa Te Kanawa - oriwa@brookfied.school.nz 

        Rūma 2 - Peata Thompson - peata@brookfield.school.nz 

        Rūma 1 -  Kirsty Schulze (Kaiako Matua) - kirsty@brookfield.school.nz 

        Rūma 16 - Kaydin Budd - kaydin@brookfield.school.nz  

        Ebony Kahukura - Kaiako - ebony@brookfield.school.nz 

        Te Kiriaho Hakiaha - Kaiako - tekiriaho@brookfield.school.nz 

        Piripi Blackburn - Kaiāwhina - piripi@brookfield.school.nz 

        Renee Douglas - Kaiāwhina - renee@brookfield.school.nz 

        Arana Miller - Kaiāwhina - arana@brookfield.school.nz 

        Maora Reed - Kaumatua. 


Te Whānau o Pōkapū : Junior School Team

   

        Room 8 - Amy O'Sullivan - amy@brookfield.school.nz 

        Rūma 17 - Helen Guthrie - helen.g@brookfield.school.nz 

        Room 17 & 9 - Rhiannen Ferris - rhiannen@brookfield.school.nz 

        Room 9 - Marion Vincent - marion@brookfield.school.nz 

        Room 12 -  Susan Wright (Team Leader) - susan.w@brookfield.school.nz 

        Room 13 - Chanel Chandler: chanel@brookfield.school.nz 

        Nicole Miller - Kaiako/Teacher - nicole@brookfield.school.nz

        Wendy Gibb - Learning Assistant wendy@brookfield.school.nz 

        Maree Turner - Learning Assistant maree@brookfield.school.nz 

        Glen - Volunteer Learning Assistant.


Te Whānau o Waiawa : Middle School Team


        Room 3 - Jake Ryan (Team Leader) - jake@brookfield.school.nz 

        Room 4 Hana Stubbing - hana.s@brookfield.school.nz 

        Room 5 Trudi Callinan - trudi@brookfield.school.nz 

        Room 6 Ali Butcher - alison@brookfield.school.nz  and Emma Hapi emma@brookfield.school.nz 

        Kylie Lilly - Learning Assistant - kylie@brookfield.school.nz

        Robyn Hamilton - Kaiako/ ORRS Teacher - robyn@brookfield.school.nz 

        Colleen Wilkie - Kaiako/ NZSL Teacher - colleen@brookfield.school.nz

        Coral Gaffaney - Learning Assistant - coral@brookfield.school.nz


Te Whānau o Kaitere : Senior School Team

        Room 14 - Ngaire Gow (Team Leader) - ngaire@brookfield.school.nz 

        Room 10 Paige Harawira - paige@brookfield.school.nz 

        Room 11 - Tracy Stubbing - tracy@brookfield.school.nz 


Te Whānau o Manunui : Support Staff

        Office Manager - Helen Pinkerton - office@brookfield.school.nz 

        Principal PA - Julie Canton - julie@brookfield.school.nz 

        Caretaker - Robin Hallam - caretaker@brookfield.school.nz 

        ICT Support Specialist - dale@brookfield.school.nz 

        Lunch Programme Manager - Dawn Sturch - dawn@brookfield.school.nz 

        Lunch Assistant - Kawe Tarau - kawe@brookfield.school.nz 

       Lunch Assistant Karen Forrest - karen@brookfield.school.nz 

        Manager Director OSCAR Kids Inc - Carole Bolland - carole@kidsinc.co.nz


Te Whānau o Tauranga Special School

        Lead Teacher - Whaea Cathryn - cathrynf@taurangaspecialschool.nz

        Learning Assistant - Whaea Liz

        Learning Assistant - Whaea Dee

        Learning Assistant - Whaea Hiromi

        Learning Assistant - Whaea Krystal